Once your last class is recorded as complete, a “Re-enroll Now” button will appear below your program name as pictured below. Click on the “Re-enroll Now” button to begin your re-enrollment.
Don’t see your program? Your program may no longer be on your dashboard. It may be stored in your “Prior Enrollments”. If you do not see your program on your dashboard, follow steps 1a-1c below to locate your program in “Prior Enrollments”.
Locating Your Enrollment in “Prior Enrollments”
1a. Select “My Enrollments” from your Learn Stage menu.
1b. In My Enrollments, select the “Prior Enrollments” tab.
1c. Wait 5-10 seconds for your prior enrollments to appear. Then, locate your enrollment and select “Course Details”.
Step 2 - Complete The Re-Enrollment Form
A Re-enrollment form will appear on your screen. Complete all sections of the form. In the “Remarks” section, provide the elective courses you would like to take (two credits in total - use this guide for assistance). Once the form is complete, click “submit”. You will receive a confirmation email that your request was submitted.
Step 3 - Watch Your Email
After your form is submitted, a staff member at Northgate Academy will review your request and approve it. When your request is approved, you will receive an email letting you know. Once you see this email, you can log back into your account to make your payment.
Step 4 - Make Your Payment
Your enrollment will now be on your dashboard. A “Pay” button will be available below your program name. Click “Pay” and follow the steps to complete your payment.
Step 5 - Begin Your Courses
Once you successfully submit your payment, a confirmation message will appear on your screen. You can now return to your Dashboard and begin your new courses.
If you have any questions, please call our offices at 800-339-7132.
Your Diploma Is Closer Than You Think!
New Tuition Pricing for ALL High School Students! From $99 to $269 per month.
Strictly Necessary Cookies
Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.
If you disable this cookie, we will not be able to save your preferences. This means that every time you visit this website you will need to enable or disable cookies again.